Yummy Strawberry & Cream Dessert


IMG_2100I had leftover cake and wondered what I could do with it.i went to the pantry to see what all I had and I remembered I had some frozen strawberries left in refrigerator. So I grabbed  a couple boxes of vanilla pudding.all I needed was whipped topping.  I tore the cake in pieces and made a layer in bottom of bowl added strawberries over and  instant pudding then whipped topping.wh Next I did another lay of cake strawberries and  pudding then topping on top I sprinkled graham cracker crumbs. It was so yummy. I have to say it was a big hit. Please Like and Share.      Http://mwilliams6337@wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

