IMG_3184

Happy New Year

Wishing each of you a wonderful and safe New Years Eve. If you are going to be out and about tonight. Remember to drink responsibly and keep yourself and the people around you safe. We can enjoy this day and be around to see tomorrow..

Hey!! have you made any new years resolutions. My only one this year is to thank God everyday for letting me wake up and Just enjoy each day I am given and try to help someone else have a good day. Going to try to eat healthier and get more exercise. You notice I said gonna try HaHaHa . I have one thing to be thankful for My husband and I are having our 52nd wedding anniversary January 1st 2015.

You know the years seem to go by so fast. We get married, have children, watch them grow up get married and give us grandchildren and they grow up get married and give us great grand children. and you think back where did it all go, but we do have a ton of good memories. I love to think of my children when they were young and all the family things we did together. Life is good if you can just relax and let it happen and unfold for you. I look back and don’t know of a single thing I would change.

End of the year seems like a good time to look back, maybe we would like to change something in the new year ahead. Whatever your circumstance this year you were not happy with. Good News a New Year and new Beginning. Happy New Year Everyone From MaMa’s Mary’s Country Kitchen to yours  Follow me at http://mwilliams6337@wordpress.com and twitter at  @mwilliams6337

Leave a Reply

