Paprika Roasted Chicken


Looks super delicious

Homemade With Mess

Happy New Year to you all! And with the New Year comes a whole new stash of delicious recipes that I have in store for you. I may have had an extended break from blogging over the festive period but that isn’t to say that I haven’t been whipping up a storm in the kitchen and eating some absolutely stonking meals to share with you in blogs to come (if I may say so myself). Now I’m sure many of you are on the compulsory New Year health kick campaign but I’m afraid to say that mine is being delayed somewhat, as we still have a fridge full of chorizo and cheeses and cupboards full of crisps and chocolates, and being the anti-waster that I am I can’t bring myself to throw them away to start a fresh. But as always, my philosophy to a healthy lifestyle isn’t to limit…

View original post 465 more words

Leave a Reply

