Nestle Toll House Cookie Pie


Cooking Is My Sport

Tollhouse Cookie Pie1

Bad news, guys: for the past few days I’ve had a pretty bad case of writer’s block.

Seriously. It’s really, really bad. I’ve been meaning to put up a post for the past couple of days, but I just couldn’t make it happen. Every time I tried to start writing a post with something ‘meaningful’ to say, it just backfired and I would get distracted with something else. Usually I can manage to pair a recipe with some kind of vaguely interesting story, reflection or topic but today I’ve got absolutely nothing meaningful or interesting to say.

Tollhouse Cookie Pie2

But I still really wanted to put SOMETHING up. So I guess I can rattle off some random, meaningless tidbits of info to fill up white space.

My twin sister’s getting married in September. I’m (naturally) one of the bridesmaids. Next Saturday I have to go shopping for a dress. Here’s hoping I…

View original post 282 more words

Leave a Reply

