Burnt Pot Solutions


burt pots 3

Ok y’all it happens to the best of us. I burn my bean pot today. now here is how I fixed it.
1- pour red cider vinegar to cover the bottom, let sit for 30 to 45 min.
2- pour in 3 tablespoons baking soda and you will see the black begin to come up. let sit about 20 min. or so. use stainless srubber to get the rest off. I t don’t take a lot scrubbing
3- This is the outcome on the end. Just wanted to show how it works. It totally works  It is not something I am proud to show off ,Lol I do have a good reputation to uphold. But can be some very useful info.. This is my pan and I cleaned it. this method really works.

http://mwilliams6337@wordpress.com

Twitter @mwilliams.com

<div class=”vl-sp-0b51751a20f0e57efaa8d13281ea4c33

Leave a Reply

