Support Group for Cancer Patients And Caregivers


image

This is my focus right now . I am sorry to let down my followers, but with this sickness in my home it is all I can think about. I am the Caregiver and with that comes great responsibly . I take this job very seriously.  From trying  to figure out fiances to daily activity of housework, keeping up with appointments and patients daily needs and meals,making sure patient get proper nurhisment. I will get back to my blogging as soon as I can. This has to be my main focus now. Thank you all and  eat healty choices and stay warm.

https://www.facebook.com/groups/mary2321/.    Check out my Support Group and join if you to have someone sick or a terrible  diease and you need to vent or just someone to talk to or just be there to listen check us out there is a lot of love and prayers for anyone that needs it. If you are aCaregiver and need to talk ther are some of us that need a non judgement friend to talk to check us out. This group has some of the best people I have ever met and proud to call them my friends.

One thought on “Support Group for Cancer Patients And Caregivers

Leave a Reply

